ToC Winners
Home What's on Competitors Traders Membership About Contact A - Z

Taste of Cornwall Best stall competition winners

Perpetual trophy for the best stall in the Taste of Cornwall Marquee

donated in 2017 by Vyv & Yvonne Toms

Winner 2017

Bombeedoo Shortbread, Tehidy, Penwerris Lane, Falmouth, TR11 2TR

01326 312635         07779546817

Presentation by Vyvyan & Yvonne Toms
Judges: The Reverend Canon Michael J. W. Warner  and Mrs Rosemary Warner

Winner 2018

Cornish Olive Stall, Unit 100, Treverbyn Road, Carclaze Industiral Estate East, St Austell, PL25 5EW     07975 593660

Presentation by Steve Kimberley & Kimberley Ledger (Judges)