Contact

Contact Us


General show enquiries:

 Jenna Payne             01209 861073
                        
jenna@stithians.show


Please remember the following are all volunteers that give

their time willingly to make the show happen.


Trade & craft stand bookings:

 Kathryn Tremayne     01872 862336

                                                   tradespace@stithians.show


Catering & Taste of Cornwall bookings:

 Ian Nicholls              01209 822233

                                                  catering@stithians.show


Membership enquiries:

 Tamsin Mead            01209 860606

           membership@stithians.show


Showground hire:

 Treve Williams         01209 861198

site@stithians.show




For other events, please use the Event Calendar.


Further contacts

Countryside &

Exhibition Ring

Joy Brown

01209 218810
pj_pj35@btinternet.com

Catalogue Advertising

Graham Walton Publishing

01749 880181
sales@gwpublishing.co.uk

Ringside Banners & Sponsorship

Yvonne Toms

01209 860402
yvonne.toms@stithians.show

Treasurer

Capt. Mike Higham

01209 860693

Arts, Crafts & Cookery

Sue Martin

01326 379371
07428418923 acc@stithians.show

Cage Birds

Andrew Burley

01209 860148 cagebirds@stithians.show

Cattle

Helen Roskilly

01872 864731
cattle@stithians.show

Cavies

Wilmot Goldsworthy

01209 213122
cavies@stithians.show

Dog Agility

Paula Simons

07780465520 paula.simons1@btopenworld.com

Dog Show

June Trethowan

01209 217521 dogs@stithians.show

Goats

Julia Clarke

01726 823800
goats@stithians.show

Horses

Natalie Haworth

07877407222
horses@stithians.show

Horticulture

Glennis Beard (day)

Susan Knight (eve)

01872 560609

01209 212903

horticulture@stithians.show

Pigeons

Elizabeth Watts

01209 716575

Poultry

Tony Jose

07968 892442

Rabbits

Nina Hosking

01752 923480
07470357416
rabbits@stithians.show

Rare Breeds Survival Trust

Sue Howarth

01326 231315

Sheep

Sarah Moyle

07817913116  
sheep@stithians.show

Young Farmers Club

Rachael Benney

07931810377 yfc@stithians.show

Website

Vyv Toms

vyv.toms@stithians.show

Steam & Vintage Section

Cars

Dave Braddon

01872 540333
deerpark1@hotmail.co.uk

Commercials

Martin Caddy

01209 890362

Stationary Engines

Graham Martin

01209 820660

Steam

Terry Axe

01326 340140

Tractors & Motorbikes

Robert Eustis

07798840095
reustis@clearflowltd.com

Home What's on Competitors Traders Membership About Contact A - Z